Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Our team of exemplary staff has garnered praise from customers and the auto industry alike. Earning such awards as Dealer of the Year from dealerrater.com, our customers agree Jay Wolfe Honda is the place to purchase a new or pre-owned Honda.

  • Brian Mixon at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Brian Mixon

    General Manager bmixon@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan Arbuckle at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Ryan Arbuckle

    Pre-Owned Director rarbuckle@jaywolfe.com
  • Amir Akbarnia at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Amir Akbarnia

    Business Manager aakbarnia@jaywolfe.com
  • Josh Pop at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Josh Pop

    Finance Manager jpop@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Hansmann at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Chris Hansmann

    Sales and Leasing Consultant chansmann@jaywolfe.com
  • Diane Thompson at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Diane Thompson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant dthompson@jaywolfe.com
  • Russ King at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Russ King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant rking@jaywolfe.com
  • Tony Alsaleh at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Tony Alsaleh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant talsaleh@jaywolfe.com
  • Luis Gonzalez-Rosas at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Luis Gonzalez-Rosas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant lgonzalez@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Berry at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Chris Berry

    Inventory Manager cberry@jaywolfe.com
  • James Trotter at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    James Trotter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant jtrotter@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Mohammadi at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Kim Mohammadi

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kmohammadi@jaywolfe.com
  • Will White at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Will White

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant wwhite@jaywolfe.com
  • Lindsey Pruitt at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Lindsey Pruitt

    Client Advisor lpruitt@jaywolfe.com
  • Stefanie Penn at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Stefanie Penn

    Inventory Manager spenn@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan MacFarlane at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Chelsea Blaylock at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Chelsea Blaylock

    Internet Sales Consultant cblaylock@jaywolfe.com
  • Holli Dreher at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Holli Dreher

    Internet Sales Consultant hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Megan McDonough at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Megan McDonough

    Internet Sales Consultant mmcdonough@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Johnson at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Heather Young at Toyota of West County Sales Department

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you're always talking to someone who knows their "stuff".

  • Trent Gronberg at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Trent Gronberg

    Service Manager tgronberg@jaywolfe.com
  • Roberto Magana at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Roberto Magana

    Service Advisor rmagana@jaywolfe.com
  • Byron Hughes at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Byron Hughes

    Service Advisor bhughes@jaywolfe.com
  • Steve Barzilla at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Steve Barzilla

    Service Advisor sbarzilla@jaywolfe.com
  • Adam Barber at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Adam Barber

    Service Advisor abarber@jaywolfe.com
  • Chris Ulery at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Chris Ulery

    Service Advisor culery@jaywolfe.com
  • David Sweeney at Toyota of West County Service Department

    David Sweeney

    Service Advisor dsweeney@jaywolfe.com
  • Jeff Gray at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Jeff Gray

    Service Advisor jgray@jaywolfe.com
  • Kevin Lamble at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Kevin Lamble

    Service Advisor klamble@jaywolfe.com
  • Rob Bray at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Rob Bray

    Service Advisor rbray@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Leitch at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Kyle Leitch

    Service Advisor kleitch@jaywolfe.com
  • Terrence Harden at Toyota of West County Service Department

    Terrence Harden

    Parts Specialist tharden@jaywolfe.com